Cold Shoulder LBD!

DSC_4606

I have too many “little black dress” said no girl ever! It’s such a statement and must have piece in your wardrobe. I remember there was a phase in my life where if anyone would open my wardrobe all they could find was shades of black 😛 (wondering do we even have shades of Black?!) . That being said black is my favorite color!

Yes another cold shoulder style from me. Will I ever get over this trend? Hhmm “highly unlikely!” I love this cold shoulder simple yet sophisticated dress from Eshakti. Its perfect for graduation ceremony, for an evening out with your date or for summer weddings!

DSC_4641

DSC_4661

Best part about this dress is that it has pockets! who doesn’t love that?!

DSC_4629

how beautiful is this beaded detailing on the neck line. it acts like a statement necklace and you can go minimal on accessories

DSC_4669

DSC_4607

xoxo

Dress: c/o Eshakti

Makeup: c/o Rachel L

Pics: c/o Alicebmyphotographer

Leave a Reply

